100% Deposit Bonus Up to $300
Play Now
100% up to $250 + 100 Bonus Spins
Play Now
Get a First Bet Safety Net up to $1,000 in Bonus Bets!
Play Now
Get a 125% Deposit Match Up To $250!
Play Now
First Bet Encore Up To $1500
Play Now

100% Deposit Bonus Up to $300
Play Now
100% on First Deposit Up to $500
Play Now
Get a First Bet Safety Net up to $1,000 in Bonus Bets!
Play Now
Get a 125% Deposit Match Up To $250!
Play Now
First Bet Encore Up To $1500
Play Now

NCAA College Baseball Odds

Draped in history, which dates back to 1947, the US College World Series features MLB stars of tomorrow – making their mark as amateurs today. Played every June, in Omaha, Nebraska, this event is the crown jewel of the NCAA Baseball Tournament.

Following the NCAA Men’s Baseball regular season – College baseball odds are all about the USA College World Series. The NCAA 2023/24 College Baseball Championship winners’ odds are currently not available. From top hardball online sportsbooks – National Championship odds will be updated as they become available.

NCAA Baseball Odds

Though the playoffs haven’t gotten underway yet, there is a lot to look forward to in 2023/24. We saw some epic moments back in 2020/21 and we hope to see a lot more of it this season.


How to bet on NCAA Baseball?

Similar to betting on any major sport, it’s important to know your stuff. Get involved in the league and follow the NCAA, keeping up to date with the teams, players and coaches. This will give the user the best possible chance of bringing out the best in their bet.

Maximizing the value of a bettor’s stake is what separates part-time and professional sportsbook players. The NCAA Baseball season offers markets running throughout the regular season, then goes to the post-season which has even more in store.

College Baseball Odds

How to bet on the NCAA Baseball World Series?

The NCAA Baseball World Series concludes the post-season. Division I baseball teams compete through the year and the national champion is crowned at the end of the eight-team College World Series.

The season is gruelling, with a tightly packed schedule demanding the highest level of fitness from the players. Typically an NCAA baseball season consists of 50 games, which start at the beginning of February and run through until May.

How College Baseball Playoffs Work

How does the NCAA Baseball season work?

The format is relatively simple. The teams are divided into conferences, with each conference championship winner being granted automatic qualification. The Selection Committee then releases the top 16 seeds, which then host four-team regionals. The two winners then face off in the second round of games while the losers meet in an elimination game on the same day.

After that, the two teams with on-loss meet in a second elimination game, while the winning teams can take a rest day. Whoever wins the losers game will then have to win two games against the winners’ bracket team in order to advance. The remaining 16 teams face-off in Super Regionals.

The teams are then bracketed together just like in basketball, so you could easily see teams that lost earlier in the tournament go on to win it. The Super Regionals are best-of-three series and the first two advance to the College World Series. And Finally, teams are split into two brackets of four, the survivors of the two brackets play against each in a best-of-three to determine the National Champion.

ncaa baseball

Most Successful Colleges / All-Time Champs

Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee took the title in 2019 to make it their second title overall.

Oregon State became the ninth school to win three titles or more back in 2018. Playing in Black and Gold Vanderbilt has become the team to beat.

Check out the teams with the most National Championships and NCAA Tournament Champions below;

how to bet ncaa baseball

National Championship Winners

12USC1948, 1958, 1961, 1963, 1968, 1970-1974,1979, 1998
6LSU1991, 1993, 1996, 1997, 2000, 2009
6Texas1949, 1950, 1975, 1983, 2002, 2005
5Arizona State1965, 1967, 1969, 1977, 1981
4Arizona1976, 1980, 1986, 2012
4Cal State Fullerton1979, 1984, 1995, 2004
4Miami1982, 1985, 1999, 2001
3Oregon State2006, 2007, 2018
3Minnesota1956, 1960, 1964
2California1947, 1957
2Vanderbilt2014, 2019

NCAA Baseball Tournament Champions

2022Ole MissOklahoma
2021VanderbiltMississippi State
2018Oregon StateArkansas
2016Coastal CarolinaArizona
2013UCLAMississippi State
2012ArizonaSouth Carolina
2011South CarolinaFlorida
2010South CarolinaUCLA
2008Fresno StateGeorgia
2007Oregon StateNorth Carolina
2006Oregon StateNorth Carolina