MotoGP Betting Odds 2019

The 2019 season starts on March 20th in Qatar and ends on November 17th in Valencia.

MotoGP Championship Odds:

Below you have the list of the top pilots and their respective odds to become the world champion. Soon, the constructors champion odds will also be available.

  • 1. Marc Marquez -130
  • 2. Andrea Dovizioso +450
  • 3. Jorge Lorenzo +700
  • 4. Maverick Vinales +800
  • 5. Valentino Rossi +1100
  • 6. Danilo Petrucci +1400
  • 7. Alex Rins +5000
  • 7. Cal Crutchow +5000
  • 9. Aleix Espargaro +15000
  • 9. Johann Zarco +15000
  • 11. Andrea Iannone +20000
  • 11. Hafizh Syahrin +20000
  • 11. Joan Mir +20000
  • 11. Pol Espargaro +20000
  • 15. Takaaki Nakagami +35000
  • 16. Miguel Oliveira +100000

Click on SportsInteraction if you found the rider you want to bet on. Sports Interaction offers the best odds for the MotoGP season.

Best Odds for the Argentine Grand Prix 2019

This race is scheduled for March 31st.

We will publish these MotoGP odds as soon as they are available.

Betting on every Grand Prix

The sportsbooks will publish MotoGP betting odds for every sing race. Before the beginning of the season, the only available MotoGP 2019 odds are for the future champions. 

Every race on the MotoGP calendar gives bettors the opportunity to place a winning wager, which means that there is not shortage of chances to profit throughout the year. But with so many options available, it can be hard to know exactly which race, which line or which market to spend your hard earned cash on. Luckily, there are a few simple tips.

First and foremost, ensure you tune in for the whole weekend of racing and not just the final race. Rain, wind, dry and temperature may affect the motorcycle's engine and the rider's performance.

You should be able to gain a better understanding of the race conditions and the potential performance of the riders that you are looking to bet on. Certain competitors will also thrive at particular locations, so be sure to check their track history (including their races in the lower classes) before placing your bet.

Be careful with your MotoGP bets though - just because a rider obtains pole position does not guarantee he will have a successful race. In the 2017 season, only five of the eighteen races were won by the man who started at the front of the grid, and only eight of eighteen finished on the podium after starting from pole. 

If you're unsure of who is going to win the race - let's face it, we've all been there - there are several options for you. The top online sports betting sites will let you bet on who will make it to the podium, who will finish in the top six and which riders will record competition points. You can even bet on the nationality of the race winner, which is a great option if you're a fan of Spaniards!

There is nothing like the roar of a 1000cc engine, and that's just one of the reasons to be obsessed with MotoGP, the world's premier motorcycle racing competition. Each and every year the riders get better and the bikes get faster, so there's always plenty to look forward to. With races on the calendar from March until November, you'll never be short on MotoGP action.

All the thrills and spills on the track make MotoGP a fan favourite, and the fast-paced, unpredictable nature of motorcycle racing makes it especially exciting for those in the betting community. Each MotoGP race consists of a variety of betting markets, so you're not just limited to picking the race winner. You can also take a punt on who you think will win the Riders' Championship or Constructors' Championship at any time throughout the year. The action never stops!

MotoGP 2019 Season Betting Picks

Marc Marquez is the undisputed king of the circuit right now, and given his dominance of the sport it's never a bad option to put your money on the Spaniard. He's now won five of the last six riders' championships, and he'll once again be tough to beat in 2019.

Marc Marquez To Win The 2019 Championship Odds

If you want to bet on an underdog, here's a few options. You could start with his teammate Jorge Lorenzo, rated at +700, who will ride the same Honda RC213V.

Andrea Dovizioso (+450) was finished the 2018 season in second place and will try everything he can to clinch the world title.

Finally, we must talk about the Italian veteran Valentino Rossi, seven times world champion, but who hasn't lifted the trophy since 2009. He is still part of the MotoGP circuit and is rated at +1100.

Valentino Rossi To Win The 2019 Championship Odds

Stay tuned for all the latest betting odds and tips of one of the most exciting motor sports.

See below the top sportsbooks where you can wager online and choose the best one for you: 

MotoGP 2019 Schedule

The 2019 schedule is sure to provide plenty of drama. Here are all the planned races:

10th March Qatar Grand Prix 11th August Austrian Grand Prix
31st March Argentine Grand Prix 25th August British Grand Prix 
14th April Americas Grand Prix 15th September San Marino Grand Prix
5th May Spanish Grand Prix 22nd September Aragon Grand Prix
19th May French Grand Prix 6th October Thai Grand Prix
2nd June Italian Grand Prix 20th October Japanese Grand Prix
16th June Catalan Grand Prix 27th October Australian Grand Prix
30th June Dutch Grand Prix 3rd November Malaysian Grand Prix
7th July German Grand Prix 17th November Valencia Grand Prix
4th August Czech Grand Prix    

Teams and Riders 2019

Ducati Team:

  • 4 - Andrea Dovizioso (Italy)
  • 9 - Danilo Petrucci (Italy)

Red Bull KTM Factory Racing:

  • 5 - Johann Zarco (France)
  • 44 - Pol Espargaró (Spain)

Monster Energy Yamaha:

  • 12 - Maverick Viñales (Spain)
  • 46 - Valentino Rossi (Italy)

Reale Avintia:

  • 17 - Karel Abraham (Czechia)
  • 53 - Tito Rabat (Spain)


  • 20 - Fabio Quartarato (France)
  • 21 - Franco Morbidelli (Italy)


  • 29 - Andrea Iannone (Italy)
  • 41 - Aleix Espargaró (Spain)

LCR Honda:

  • 30 - Takaaki Nakagami (Japan)
  • 35 - Cal Crutchlow (United Kingdom)

Team Suzuki:

  • 36 - Joan Mir (Spain)
  • 42 - Álex Rins (Spain)

Alma Pramac:

  • 43 - Jack Miller (Australia)
  • 63 - Francesco Bagnaia (Italy)

Red Bull KTM Tech 3:

  • 55 - Hafizh Syahrin (Malaysia)
  • 88 - Miguel Oliveira (Portugal)

Repsol Honda:

  • 93 - Marc Márquez (Spain)
  • 99 - Jorge Lorenzo (Spain)