NCAA College Baseball Odds

NCAA College Baseball Odds

Following the NCAA Men's Baseball regular season - College baseball odds are all about the USA College World Series. Playing out in regions across America, the next NCAA Baseball Tournament is from June 13 to June 24, 2020.

Who won the 2019 College World Series? Karl Ravech from ESPN Sports made the final-out call and the pictures tell the Championship story. Congratulations to Pat Demarco and Stephen Scott who both had two RBI in Vandy's 7-4 series clinching victory. JJ Bleday looks MLB pick ready!

NCAA 2019 College Baseball World Series best-of-three is tied at one game apiece. With the Commodores as big favorites over the Wolverines, Michigan and Vanderbilt will play the deciding game tonight! From top hardball online sportsbooks - National Championship odds were updated on June 26, 2019. 

NCAABB 2019 Championship Odds Spin Palace Sports LeoVegas 888 Sport
Vanderbilt Commodores 1.48 1.47 1.47
Michigan Wolverines 2.77 2.63 2.63

Congratulations to Vanderbilt and Michigan who are 2019 NCAA Baseball Finalists in Omaha. Game 1 of the National Championship set is on Monday, June 24. Game 2 is on June 25 and Game 3 goes on June 26 if necessary.

Teams listed above survived qualifing stages and are now the Omaha Finalists. Baseball bookmakers have set their College Baseball World Series final odds. See below for our top betting picks and stay tuned for round by round updates. Will Vanderbilt vs Arkansas be the NCAA Finals matchup?